May 2017

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
OBB Bike Night - Wednesday
Watchmans Pub, Calgary Alberta
Thursday, May 25, 2017
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Calgary Thursday Bike Night
A&W, Calgary Alberta
Friday, May 26, 2017
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Kane's Test Our Metal
Kane’s Harley-Davidson, Calgary AB
Saturday, May 27, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
KickstandsUp 2017 Ride2Reach Charity
Motorcycle Enhancements, Oakville ON
Sunday, May 28, 2017
8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Westcoast Ride to Live Vancouver Island
The Local, Victoria B.C.
Sunday, May 28, 2017
All Day
Cougars Sports Bar 1st Annual Charity Poker Run
Turner Valley Legion, Turner Valley Alberta
Sunday, May 28, 2017
10:30 am - 6:00 pm
Blessing of the Bikes - Poker Run
Nazarene Church, Kingston Nova Scotia
Sunday, May 28, 2017
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Motorcycle Awareness Ride
Big Hill Springs Shell, Cochrane Alberta
Monday, May 29, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Motorcycle Mondays in Brampton
Shoppers World, Brampton ON
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
OBB Bike Night - Wednesday
Watchmans Pub, Calgary Alberta

Jun 2017

Date/Time Event
Thursday, June 1, 2017
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Calgary Thursday Bike Night
A&W, Calgary Alberta
Saturday, June 3, 2017
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
2017 TELUS Ottawa Motorcycle Ride for Dad
Canadian Aviation and Space Museum, Ottawa Ontario
Saturday, June 3, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Toronto West Ride For Dad
Local Unifor 707, Oakville ON
Saturday, June 3, 2017
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
CJ92 Kids Ride 2017
TBD, Calgary Alberta
Sunday, June 4, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Two Wheel Sunday
3 A Street N.E., Calgary Alberta
Monday, June 5, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Motorcycle Mondays in Brampton
Shoppers World, Brampton ON
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
OBB Bike Night - Wednesday
Watchmans Pub, Calgary Alberta
Thursday, June 8, 2017
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Calgary Thursday Bike Night
A&W, Calgary Alberta
Saturday, June 10, 2017
All Day
Edmonton Mototcycle Ride For Dad
BlackJacks Roadhouse, Nisku Albeerta
Saturday, June 10, 2017
All Day
One Broken Biker Spring Poker Run 2017
Calgary Harley Davidson, Calgary AB
Sunday, June 11, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Shoot For The Cure
The Shooting Edge, Calgary Alberta
Sunday, June 11, 2017
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Antique Riders Club of Regina "A.R.C. 4 ARC" Ride
4 seasons, Regina sask
Monday, June 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Motorcycle Mondays in Brampton
Shoppers World, Brampton ON
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
OBB Bike Night - Wednesday
Watchmans Pub, Calgary Alberta
Thursday, June 15, 2017
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Calgary Thursday Bike Night
A&W, Calgary Alberta
1 2 3 4 5

<< May 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager