Jun 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday, June 22, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Ride for Sight Saskatchewan
Kemoca Park, Montmartre Saskatchewan
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Monday, June 25, 2018
12:00 pm
Bison Classic Motorcycle Rally
Kings Park, Carman Manitoba
Thursday, June 28, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada

Jul 2018

Date/Time Event
Thursday, July 5, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada
Saturday, July 7, 2018
All Day
Ride for Sight Alberta (North)
Cold Lake Agricultural Grounds, Cold Lake Alberta
Saturday, July 7, 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
R.O.C.K. - Ride 4 Our Cancer Kids
Clare’s Harley-Davidson, Niagara on the lake Ontario
Saturday, July 7, 2018
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Stampede Breakfast at Calgary H-D
Calgary Harley-Davidson, Calgary
Thursday, July 12, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada
Friday, July 13, 2018
5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Motorcycle Madness Rumble Ride
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
12:00 am
Roar on the Shore Bike Week
Erie, PA, Erie PA
Thursday, July 19, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada
Saturday, July 21, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
CPL Albert Storm Memorial Ride
Kenora Home for the aged, Kenora Ontario Canada
Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
SWAP MEET!
Joe Carson Motor Sales, Carroll OH
Sunday, July 22, 2018
All Day
Ride for Sight - Motorcyclists Fighting Blindness - Alberta (South)
Bragg Creek Community Centre, Bragg Creek Alberta
Thursday, July 26, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada
Saturday, July 28, 2018
All Day
Ride for Youth Haven
Innisfil, Innisfil Ontario
Saturday, July 28, 2018
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rock and Rumble
Carl Zehr Square, Kitchener

Aug 2018

Date/Time Event
Thursday, August 2, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018
All Day
WITW Summer International Rally
Deerfoot Inn & Casino, Calgary Alberta
Thursday, August 9, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada
Thursday, August 16, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
All Day
The Rolling Barrage - Alberta portion
Alberta, Edmonton
Thursday, August 23, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
All Day
Flat Track Racing Dinosaur Downs Half Mile 2018
Dinosaur Downs Half Mile, Drumheller Alberta
Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 am - 11:30 pm
7th Annual Ride for Bully Awareness - Calgary
Calgary Harley Davidson, Calgary Alberta
1 2