Aug 2018

Date/Time Event
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018
All Day
2018 WITW Canadian Women\'s Motorcycle Rally
Radisson Hotel & Convention Center, Edmonton Alberta
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
All Day
The Rolling Barrage - Alberta portion
Alberta, Edmonton
Saturday, August 18, 2018
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Old School Show & Shine
Calgary Harley-Davidson, Calgary
Sunday, August 19, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Back To Kool | Cruise N Blues
Killer Creek Harley-Davidson, Roswell GA
Thursday, August 23, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
All Day
Flat Track Racing Dinosaur Downs Half Mile 2018
Dinosaur Downs Half Mile, Drumheller Alberta
Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 am - 11:30 pm
7th Annual Ride for Bully Awareness - Calgary
Calgary Harley Davidson, Calgary Alberta
Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Chelle's Angels Benefit for Earth Angels
Joe Carson Motor Sales, Carroll Ohio
Thursday, August 30, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Thursday, September 6, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada
Thursday, September 13, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada
Thursday, September 20, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada
Saturday, September 22, 2018
All Day
Hannahstrong Bike Run & Music Fest.
Queen city Harley, Fairfield OHIO
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018
All Day
Four Rivers Motorcycle Rally
Paducah International Raceway, Paducah KY
Thursday, September 27, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Nite Bike Nite
Top Rocker Motorcycle Gear, Rosedale Alberta, Canada

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018
All Day
Tennessee Motorcycles & Music Revival
Loretta Lynn Ranch, Hurricane Mills Tennessee

Jun 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
6:00 pm - 11:55 pm
Midnight Sun Show & Shine (and Ride)
YK Community Arena Parking Lot, Yellowknife NT

Jul 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
12:00 am
Roar on the Shore 13th Annual Bike Week
Erie, PA, Erie PA

Jun 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
6:00 pm - 11:55 pm
Midnight Sun Show & Shine (and Ride)
YK Community Arena Parking Lot, Yellowknife NT